Staff

 

Main Line: (507) 289-5960

Fax: (507) 289-6199

Administrative Staff

Ron Buzard – Executive Director

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.122

Email: ron.buzard@imaa.net

 

Ponloeu Chim – Associate Director

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.103

Email: ponloeu.chim@imaa.net

 

Accounting Staff

Seila Alagic – Operations Manager

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.120

Email: seila.alagic@imaa.net

 

Mohamed Sheik Nur – Billing and Technology Specialist

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.113

Email: mohamed.sheiknur@imaa.net

 

Julia Schmidt – Billing Assistant

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.113

Email: julia.schmidt@imaa.net

Professional Language Services Staff

Bao Xiong – Language Services Program Manager

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.107

Email: bao.xiong@imaa.net

 

San Thach – Interpreting & Translating Administrative Assistant

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext. 111

Email: san.thach@imaa.net

 

Suma Myla – Interpreting & Translating Assistant

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext. 111

Email: suma.myla@imaa.net

Employment Services Staff

Ahmed Osman – Employment Program Manager

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.108

Email: ahmed.osman@imaa.net

 

Fatuma Mohamud – Employment Counselor

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext. 109

Email: fatuma.mohamud@imaa.net 

 

Jaylani Abdalla – Employment Counselor

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.119

Email: jaylani.abdalla@imaa.net

 

Warda Hussein – Employment Counselor

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.115

Email: warda.hussein@imaa.net

 

Zaid Al Showbacki – Employment Counselor

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext. 114

Email: zaid.alshowbacki@imaa.net

 

Neema Bagabo – Employment Counselor

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext. 118

Email: neema.bagabo@imaa.net

 

Jamal Egal – Youth Career Counselor

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext. 135

Email: jamal.egal@imaa.net

Community Health Worker Program Staff

Tara Nelson – CHW Program Manager

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.102

Email: tara.nelson@imaa.net

 

Stephanie Boshears – Community Health Worker

Phone: (507) 226-5297

Email: stephanie.boshears@imaa.net

 

Katherine Holger – Community Health Worker

Phone: (507) 273-2285

Email: katherine.holger@imaa.net

 

Rawhi Said – Community Health Worker

Phone: (507) 273-3426

Email: rawhi.said@imaa.net

 

Laura Araka – Community Health Worker

Phone: (507) 273-2289

Email: laura.araka@imaa.net

 

Hakima Ali – Community Health Worker

Phone: (507) 273-7124

Email: hakima.ali@imaa.net

 

Paola Mankaka – Community Health Worker

Phone: (507) 273-2280

Email: paola.mankaka@imaa.net

 

Kari Li – Community Health Worker

Phone: (507) 273-4230

Email: kari.li@imaa.net

 

Susan Haskamp – MNsure Navigator

Phone: (507) 316-5627

Email: susan.haskamp@imaa.net

Victim Services Program Staff

Nisha Kurup – Victim Service Advocate

Phone: (507) 289-5960 ext.110

Email: nisha.kurup@imaa.net

Olmsted County Only Interpreter Request Form

Olmsted County Only Interpreter Request Form

Request an interpreter
Request an interpreter