Our Team

Directors

Ron Buzard

Executive Director

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 122

Email: ron.buzard@imaa.net

Ponloeu Chim

Associate Director

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 103

Email: ponloeu.chim@imaa.net

Accounting Staff

Seila Alagic

Operations Manager

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 120

Email: seila.alagic@imaa.net

Mohamed Sheik Nur

Billing Manager

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 113

Email: mohamed.sheiknur@imaa.net

Julia Schmidt

Billing Specialist

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 113

Email: julia.schmidt@imaa.net

Professional Language Services Staff

Bao Xiong

Interpreting and Translating Services Manager

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 107

Email: bao.xiong@imaa.net

Na Herr

Front Desk Coordinator

Phone: 507-289-5960

Email:na.herr@imaa.net

San Thach

Interpreting & Translating Administrative Assistant

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 131

Email: san.thach@imaa.net

Noor Al Showbacki

Interpreting and Translating Administrative Assistant

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 100

Email: noor.alshowbacki@imaa.net

Employment Services Staff

Ahmed Osman

Employment Services Manager

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 108

Email: ahmed.osman@imaa.net

Jaylani Abdalla

Case Manager Lead

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 119

Email: jaylani.abdalla@imaa.net

Fatuma Muhamud

Case Manager

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 109

Email: fatuma.muhamud@imaa.net

Warda Hussein

Case Manager

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 115

Email: warda.hussein@imaa.net

Elijah Ogao

Employment Counselor

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 114

Email: elijah.ogao@imaa.net

Elizabeth Mayor

Employment Counselor

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 112

Email: elizabeth.mayor@imaa.net

Community Health Worker Program Staff

Tara Nelson

Community Health Worker Services Manager

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 102

Email: tara.nelson@imaa.net

Laura Araka

Community Health Worker

Phone: 507-273-2289

Email: laura.araka@imaa.net

Kari Li

Community Health Worker

Phone: 507-273-4230

Email: kari.li@imaa.net

Brittany Roetzler

MNSure Navigator

Phone: 507-202-8291

Email: brittany.roetzler@imaa.net

Rawhi Said

Community Health Worker

Phone: 507-273-3426 ext. 123

Email: rawhi.said@imaa.net

Katherine Holger

Community Health Worker

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 111

Email: katherine.holger@imaa.net

Safo Mahamood

MNSure Navigator

Phone: 507-273-3426

Email: safo.mahamood@imaa.net

Stephanie Boshears

Community Health Worker

Phone: 507-226-5297

Email: stephanie.boshears@imaa.net

Hakima Ali

Community Health Worker

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 105

Email: hakima.ali@imaa.net

Susan Haskamp

Community Health Worker

Phone: 507-316-5627

Email: susan.haskamp@imaa.net

Victim Services Program Staff

Nisha Kurup

Victim Services Advocate

Phone: 507-289-5960 ext. 110

Email: nisha.kurup@imaa.net

Have questions? Contact us today!

Get In Touch

Address: 2500 Valleyhigh Drive NW, Rochester, MN 55901

Phone: (507) 289-5960

Fax: (507) 289-6199

Business Hours: 8:30a-5:00p M-F